restmob.blogg.se

Harry winston engagement rings
Harry winston engagement rings





harry winston engagement rings harry winston engagement rings

She said that way a D VVS1 (a ring we're looking at) at Tiffany's might not be the same GIA grade at Harry Winston. But quality-wise, craftsmanship (I heard HW rings are all hand-crafted in New York?), investment (in decades, will the HW brand be more well regarded than Tiffany's?), guarantees after service, diamond ethics, which is (subjectively) superior?Īlso our HW saleslady, a complete sweetie, was telling us how they have their gems GIA certified while Tiffany's has an internal certification system. I love both of the rings equally so I'm kind of torn, but my DBF is convinced we should get the HW ring because the brand is more "exclusive". Now, I just wanted people's thoughts, without any knowledge of the rings, if you had to choose a Tiffany's ring or a Harry Winston ring, which would you choose? Not going through the specifics of our experiences or the rings, we've narrowed it down to two rings, one at Tiffany's and Harry Winston. We've been through Cartier, Bvlgari, Tiffany's, Harry Winston, De Beers, online stores, independents. My DBF and I have been looking at engagement rings for the past two months.







Harry winston engagement rings