restmob.blogg.se

Basecamp 2 basecamp 3 integrations
Basecamp 2 basecamp 3 integrations






basecamp 2 basecamp 3 integrations

But a few of these are specific to our industry: Hubspot, and SEMrush. Basecamp Classic (2): Project management, some project storage, & discussions with your team.Prior to the change, this was what ours looked like: When you roll out Basecamp 3 coming from the Basecamp 2 environment, prepare to make significant shifts in the rest of your tool stack. I don't run my projects, my project leads do, but I am involved creatively and have ultimate oversight to it all. Ultimately saves me time, money, or both.However, I don't have time to get lost in options. I need to be able to do simple things like change access limits, and work within the environment created. Backwards AND frontwards facing - Reviewing something' history is just as important as planning the future.I need something that is great at what it does, and does a LOT. Strongly multi-functional - No one-off's.And since adoption is key, I don't need something that confuses my teams. Easy to use - I don't have time to dig through tutorials and forums for help.For me, the most important things are that it's: We use Basecamp as a project management tool. All of our clients are based in the US or Canada. We are all based in the US, spread over 5 timezones (I'm in Hawaii). Our production team consists of Growth Strategy, Growth Hacking, Content Leadership, Content Practitioners, and Project Management. I run a Growth Agency, and everybody working for me does so remotely. A little about me and how I use the program: Basecamp Classic isn't part of this review, but it DOES still exist. shame on me, being a marketer on Windows. I am an android/Windows guy, so this review is based on working with those devices. How a Modern CRM will Improve your Sales Outcomesīasecamp is available on ios, android, mac, and PC.Respond to Change Faster with Agile Marketing.How Inbound & Modern Technology can Influence Sales.See how we use it and why we think one is far superior than the other. Here's a side-by-side comparison of Basecamp 2 vs Basecamp 3. But there were some issues with our delivery process that were gnawing at me.Īnd I felt that Basecamp 2 was where some of the bottlenecks existed. We were already using Basecamp 2, and had a great tool stack that made us nimble and effective. I was toying with the idea of "upgrading to Basecamp 3 for quite awhile.








Basecamp 2 basecamp 3 integrations